Meeting Information


Taranaki District Health Board Meeting

Date:  Thursday 27 July 2017
Venue: Corporate Meeting Room 1
Taranaki Base Hospital
David Street
New Plymouth

Time:  10:00am (please note change of start time)
See all TDHB dates for 2017

 

 

Hospital Advisory Committee Meeting

Date:  Wednesday 28 June 2017
Venue: Corporate Meeting Room 1
Taranaki Base Hospital
David Street
New Plymouth

Time:  1:00pm
See all HAC dates for 2017

 

 

Community and Public Health Advisory Committee Meeting /

Disability Support Advisory Committee Meeting (CPHAC/DSAC)

Date:  Wednesday 26 July 2017
Venue:

Corporate Meeting Room 1
Taranaki Base Hospital
David Street
New Plymouth

Time:  1:00pm
See all CPHAC dates for 2017

 

 

Meeting Dates for 2017


Taranaki District Health Board

(Venues and dates/times subject to change)
Under normal circumstances meetings scheduled to be held in New Plymouth will be held in Corporate Meeting Room 1, Base Hospital, David Street, New Plymouth on Thursdays at 10.30am.

Thursday 23 February 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 30 March 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 27 April 2017- New Plymouth
Thursday 25 May 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 29 June 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 27 July 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 31 August 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 28 September 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 26 October 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 30 November 2017 - New Plymouth
Thursday 14 December 2017 - New Plymouth

Hospital Advisory Committee

(Venues and dates/times subject to change)
Under normal circumstances meetings scheduled to be held in New Plymouth will be held every second month in Corporate Meeting Room 1, Base Hospital, David Street, New Plymouth on Wednesdays at 1pm.

Wednesday 22 February 2017 - New Plymouth
Wednesday 26 April 2017- New Plymouth
Wednesday 28 June 2017 - New Plymouth
Wednesday 30 August 2017 - New Plymouth
Wednesday 25 October 2017- New Plymouth
Wednesday 13 December 2017 - New Plymouth

Community and Public Health Advisory Committee Meeting /

Disability Support Advisory Committee Meeting (CPHAC/DSAC)

(Venues and dates/times subject to change)
Under normal circumstances meetings scheduled to be held in New Plymouth will be held every second month in Corporate Meeting Room 1, Base Hospital, David Street, New Plymouth on Wednesdays at 1pm.

Wednesday 29 March 2017 - New Plymouth
Wednesday 24 May 2017 - New Plymouth
Wednesday 26 July 2017 - New Plymouth
Wednesday 27 September 2017 - New Plymouth
Wednesday 29 November 2017 - New Plymouth

Board and Executive Offices

Phone: 06 753 6139
Email corporate.contacts@tdhb.org.nz
Postal address:
Taranaki District Health Board
Private Bag 2016
New Plymouth 4342
New Zealand

Last updated: Thursday, July 13, 2017

DHB - About Us | Contact Us | Find Us | Sitemap | Disclaimer | Ministry of Health | newzealand.govt.nz | Taranaki DHB Private Bag 2016 New Plymouth 4342 | © 2010
v2.00